Fledgling Wine For Child Literacy

Standard

Friends and readers in the US, do consider this for your holiday shopping (there’s a list of states where they can’t ship to in the FAQ – please check)! Fledgling Wine is a tie-up between Twitter, Crushpad and Room to Read. For every $20 bottle of wine purchased, a $5 donation is made to Room to Read, a global children’s literacy project. I think this is a fantastic initiative – I can’t speak for the quality of the wine, not having tried it, but as it brings together two of the things closest to my heart (feel free to guess what they are), I’m all for it. I found it on my Twitter sidebar – you can follow me here.

Leave a Reply

